The Alberta University of the Arts (AUArts) is a public art university located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Alberta University of the Arts has five Schools of learning: Visual Art, Craft and Emerging Media, Communication Design, and Critical and Creative Studies offering undergraduate BFA and BDes degrees, and a graduate MFA, plus the School of Continuing Education and Professional Development.

note Note(s) liée(s)

Auteur·trice(s) de note


14 Ave. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 4R3, Canada


24 août 2023


20 septembre 2023 17:03

Historique des modifications


lock_open public